The choice of bar for tonight

Now when it’s getting colder and colder (today it really feels like autumn in Barcelona) it’s time to find the really cozy bars where you can warm your body with a couple of beers.


Tonight I’m heading to the Bar Rouge in Poble Sec. Almost all the decoration is in red (surprise surprise!) and there are some quite comfortable sofas where you can relax to chill out music.

~ by barca2and4elly on October 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “The choice of bar for tonight”

  1. I think Rouge sounds like a great place, I live in Barcelona and I’ve never even heard of it, so thanks for writing an article about it, I’ll have to check it out…. ! Hope you liked my article on Ambar, Travel Blog, it’s in Raval, you should go someday.

    Adios!

    Bar on the brain!

  2. Hi,
    Thanks for your visit on my blog. If you find it “top”, it’s my pleasure ! 🙂 Your is great, and I hope come back as soon as possible. It would be marvellous to know it before this summer, but it’s too late ! I MUST to come back in Barcelona to try all your advices.
    Take care,
    Nath.

Leave a Reply

 
