I’ve had that Friday Feeling since Thursday afternoon!

Woo! Friday. Thanks to the greatest of the Three Kings giving us Tuesday off, the weekend has come around just in time. And so to tonight’s plans. As its my first weekend back after Christmas at home, I might head to my usual places, a bar in Barri Gotic like Harlem Jazz Club followed by a nightclub in Port Olimpic until the wee hours of the morning. But I’m always on the lookout for something different, so if you’ve got any suggestions let me know and I’ll report back. Who said investigative journalism was tough?!!

~ by barca2and4elly on January 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “I’ve had that Friday Feeling since Thursday afternoon!”

  1. theres a great place in raval called jazzsi who on thursdays have a live band playing from 8 pm to 10 pm. Its a really small, cool place with alla ages dancing like crazy. entrance is 7 euros and then you get a free beer or drink. It’s pretty cool.

  2. Hi Johanna,

    excellent, thanks for the advice! I love getting tips about clubs from word of mouth because you know it will be more reliable than anything you read in a tourist guides or promo website!

    I’m looking forward to this Thursday so 🙂

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

 
