No, not that type of Oasis

Ah, I’m devastated. Tickets to Oasis’s (try saying that quickly five times) have sold out.

I was just about to book a ticket online (www.ticktackticket.com) when I see the little writing ¡Tickets agotados! , that’s Sold Out to me and you.They will be playing Pavelló Olímpic in Badalona and it now turns out I won’t be there.

But still, I might just go to FNAC on Plaza Catalunya and beg them to print out a ticket! 🙂 Pretty please!

....that type of Oasis!

....that type of Oasis!

~ by barca2and4elly on January 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
