Discounted accommodation to all of you who want to come to Barcelona!

oh that looks comfy....

Oh that looks comfy....

As I’ve mentioned a few times, I stayed in a Barcelona-home apartment when I first moved to Barcelona (oh it seems ages ago now!).

I got on well with the people there whenever I had to deal with them and since then we’ve become friends. (What can I say, migrants stick together, right?!)

They informed me yesterday that they have special discounts with which people can get up to 15% discounts on some of the Barcelona-home apartments!

I know a lot of people who read this blog are tourists researching the city before they arrive, so I thought I’d put this information up as some of you might find it useful! 🙂

Their website is http://www.barcelona-home.com, or their phone number is +34 934 231 270.

Tell them BarcelonaBlog sent you and they will be delighted! 🙂

~ by barca2and4elly on January 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
