Weekend plans – Los Granadians

Hurrah! Saturday is almost here.

I’ve been looking forward to 31/01/2009 since forever and not because its the last day of January and with February I’m looking forward to an increase in sunshine hours.

Its because Los Granadians are playing tomorrow night.

I first read about the concert on the BCN Week website and since then I’ve become more than intrigued as to what to expect: A mixture of the 1960s, Spain and a desire to perform in the Eurovision – true, I for one will back them all the way!

So get your beauty sleep some other night, because there will be a mega-time concert followed by all night party until 5am. Bring it on. Fun Times!

Location: La Nau, C / Alaba, 30Ā  Poblenou
Date: 31/01/2009
Time: 22.00 – 05.00
Price ā‚¬ 10 – includes one drink

~ by barca2and4elly on January 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Weekend plans – Los Granadians”

  1. Hello!

    I just found your blog today in a Google search and it’s really great šŸ™‚ lots of useful information about BCN! I also have a blog about the city that I write in portuguese since September and will keep updating while I’m living here:
    http://proximaestacao-barcelona.blogspot.com/

  2. Hi Mariana,

    thanks for the compliment! It’s good to know all my research is well received šŸ™‚

    I look forward to checking out your blog!

Leave a Reply

 
